Congratulations to our Teachers of the Year

We have the best faculty and staff all around! This week we were able to present balloons, candy, and flowers to our Teacher of the Year recipients from each school campus. These individuals embody the true characteristics of a great teacher. They love their jobs, love their students, and love their schools. We are so proud to have them as a part of our community. Together we thank them for their continued service in making Alcorn county a great place to live and an even better place to go to school!

ACES- Kellie Shadburn
ACMS- Amy Williams
ACHS- Darla Nash
BES- Andrea Coleman
BHS- Holly Tyson
KES- Holly Seago
KMS- Chrissy Lee
KHS- Donnita Ginn
ACTC- Dennis Deaton
ALT. Sch- Sherry Putt

Congratulations Teachers!

*Flowers, candy, and balloons were gifts from our friends at Lee Highway Floral Company.*