Honor Bands


The KHS Band continually succeeds. Congratulations to these band members for auditioning and making the NEMBDA (Northeast Mississippi Band Director's Association) and MSU Honor Bands!
NEMBDA: Sara Rainey, Natalie Harvell, Matthew Schermer, Zander Gomez, Kaitlyn Houston
MSU: Zander Gomez, Matthew Schermer, Kaitlyn Houston, Lily Wilhite

We are so proud of all of you! Go Aggie Band!